EXECUTIVES ASSOCIATION OF SAN FRANCISCO

Officers and Board of Directors

President: Frank O'Brien
Tel 415-848-8203
Email: franko@patrickandco.com
Patrick & Co.
Vice President & Membership Chair: Andre Scroggie
Tel 415-715-8722
Email: Andre.S@neoterra.com
Neoterra Insurance Services, Inc.
Vice President & Grievance Chair: Georgina Ritchie
Tel 415-331-1373
Email: georgina_ritchie@icloud.com
Insight, Unlimited
Secratary: Len Kopel
Tel 408-529-7728
Email: len.kopel@sonic.com
Sonic
Treasurer & Membership/Marketing: Eamonn Tuite
Tel 415-268-8001
Email: eamonn@tuiteelectricinc.com
Tuite Electric Inc.
Past President, Marketing Chair & IEA Ambassador: Todd Crawshaw
Tel 415-626-8138
Email: todd@crawshawdesign.com
Crawshaw Design
Mentoring Chair: Alex Wen
Tel 415-683-2686
Email: alex.wen@kbadocusys.com
KBA Docusys
Events Chair: Wendy Waters
Tel: 415-291-8600 ext. 238
Email: wendy@yoursrvc.com
Swift, Levy & Polo
Membership/Marketing Co-Chair: Michelle Cunningham-Blumenthal
Tel 415-822-4000
Email: info@cmsbloom.com
Cunningham Movingf & Storage
Program & Education Chair: Alice Chiu
Tel 415-658-5805
Email: info@missalicedesigns.com
Miss Alice Designs
Membership/Marketing Co-Chair: Elaine Chan
Tel 415-392-4137
Email: enhancedhealthcare@gmail.com
Enhanced Health Corporation
Executive Director: Charee Lord
415.890.3460
Email: executivedirector@sfexecs.com
Email: sfexecs@gmail.com
© Executives Association of San Francisco

Golden Gate Fog