EXECUTIVES ASSOCIATION OF SAN FRANCISCO

Officers and Board of Directors

President: Michele Jones
Tel 800-928-9303 x 115
Email: cbenefit@gmail.com
World Back to Work
Vice President, Events Chair & Marketing Co-Chair: Christie Kennett
Tel: 415-661-3651
Email: christie@christiekennett.com
State Farm Insurance
Vice President, Grievance Chair & Program Chair: Georgina Ritchie
Tel 415-331-1373
Email: georgina_ritchie@icloud.com
Insight, Unlimited
Treasurer: Mary Wong
Tel 415-315-3143
Email: MaryT.Wong@EastWestBank.com
EastWest Bank
Past President, Membership Chair: Frank O'Brien
Tel 415-848-8203
Email: franko@patrickandco.com
Patrick & Co.
Marketing Chair & IEA Ambassador: Todd Crawshaw
Tel 415-626-8138
Email: todd@crawshawdesign.com
Crawshaw Design
Membership Chair: Andre Scroggie
Tel 415-715-8722
Email: Andre.S@neoterra.com
Neoterra Insurance Services, Inc.
Mentoring Chair: Alex Wen
Tel 415-683-2686
Email: alex.wen@kbadocusys.com
KBA Docusys
Marketing Co-Chair: Philip Wiseman
Tel 415-921-5544
Email: phil@uppsf.com
Unique Products and Promotions, Inc
Member at Large: Michael Kurtzman
Tel 415-641-1101
Email: michael@designcorps.com
Designcorps
Member at Large: Hugh Tuck
Tel 650-873-7000
Email: hugh@atlasheat.com
Atlas Heating & Ventilating
Member at Large: Steve Mongan
Tel 415-564-4500
Email: steve@flyingcolors.com
Flying Colors
Member at Large: Nicholas Paleologos
Tel 415 665 7550
Email: paleologos@aol.com
Nicholas Paleologos, Ind. Broker
Executive Director: Charee Lord
415.890.3460
Email: executivedirector@sfexecs.com
Email: sfexecs@gmail.com
© Executives Association of San Francisco

Golden Gate Fog