EXECUTIVES ASSOCIATION OF SAN FRANCISCO

Membership by Category

View Members by Company Name

Contact EASF members for your business and personal needs. We are confident you will be satisfied with their products and services. Select Company Profile or Website for more information.

Accountants / Shwiff, Levy & Polo
Rep: Wendy Waters
433 California St, Suite 1000, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-291-8600 • Fax (415) 296-8631
Email: wendy@yoursrvc.com
Website: www.slpconsults.com
Anti-aging Products / Nerium International
Rep: Meehyun Kim Kurtzman
125 Mount Lassen Drive, San Rafael, CA 94903
Tel 415-641-1101 ext :5
Email: meehyun@me.com
Website: www.mkurtzman.nerium.com
Architect / Designcorps
Rep: Michael Kurtzman AIA LEED AP
125 Mount Lassen Drive, San Rafael, CA 94903
Tel 415-641-1101 • Fax (415) 641-0185
Email: michael@designcorps.com
Website: www.designcorps.com
Attorney, Commercial Business & Real Estate Law / Kenney & Markowitz, LLP
Rep: Harvey Elam
230 California Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel 415-397-3100 ext. 173 • Fax (415) 397-3170
Email: helam@kennmark.com
Website: www.kennmark.com
Employment Business Litigation / Siegal, Atty at Law
Rep: Joel H. Siegal
235 Montgomery Street Suite 800, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel (415) 777-5547
Email: joelsiegal@litigateforjustice.com
Website: www.litigateforjustice.com
General Business Litigation / AlvaradoSmith APC, Atty at Law
Rep: Theodore Bacon
235 Pine Street, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel (415) 624-8665 • Fax (415) 777-5247
Email: tbacon@alvaradosmith.com
Attorney, Personal Injury Law / Ribera Law Firm
Rep: Sandra L. Ribera
807 Montgomery Street, San Francisco, CA 94133
Tel 415-576-1600 • Fax (415) 842-0321
Email: sribera@riberalaw.com
Website: www.riberalaw.com
Attorney, Real Estate Law / Palladian Law Group
Rep: Nancy Lewellen, J.D., MBA
605 Market Street, Suite 505, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: 415-399-0993 • Fax 415-202-6474
Email: nyl@palladianlawgroup.com
Website: www.palladianlawgroup.com
Attorney, Taxation / Sommers, Attorney at Law
Rep: Robert L. Sommers
90 New Montgomery Street, 9th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel 415-788-2553 • Fax (415) 788-7730
Email: rls@rlstax.com
Website: www.rlstax.com
Attorney, Trust & Estates, P.C. / Loren M. Lopin, Attorney at Law
Rep: Loren M. Lopin
235 Pine Street, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-200-4592
Email: loren@estateplansf.com
Website: www.estateplansf.com
Banking / Umpqua Bank
Rep: Mary Wong
450 Sansome St., San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel 415-268-8001
Email: MaryWong@umpquabank.com
Website: www.umpquabank.com/sf
Carpet Contractor / Carpet Connection
Rep: Steve St. Denny
1663 Hudson Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel 415-550-7125 • Fax (415) 550-6808
Email: steve@carpetconnectionsf.com
Website: www.carpetconnectionsf.com
Catering / A Black Tie Affair
Rep: Fran Guevara
161 Beacon Street, South San Francisco, CA 94080
Tel 650-869-4181
Email: fran@ablacktieaffairinc.com
Website: www.ablacktieaffairinc.com
Chiropractor / San Francisco Spine Pain Relief Center
Rep: Dr. Lonna Denny, DC
569 Geary St., Suite 202, San Francisco, CA 94102
Tel 415-775-9100
Email: lonnadenny@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.sfchiro.org
Cleaning Services / MRM Professional Cleaning Services
Rep: Mario Martinez
663 1/2 San Jose Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel 415-410-8423 • Fax (415) 814-2287
Email: mrmpcs@hotmail.com
Copiers - MFPs / KBA Docusys
Rep: Alex Wen
49 Stevenson Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel 415-683-2686 • Fax (415) 398-5707
Email: alex.wen@kbadocusys.com
Website: www.kbadocusys.com
Dentistry / Dintcho, Stanley DDS (Union Street Dental Care)
Rep: Stanley Dintcho
2250 Union St., San Francisco, CA 94123
Tel 415-922-3886 • Fax (415) 922-3895
Email: sdintcho@gmail.com
Website: www.unionstreetdentalcare.com
Electrician / Tuite Electric Inc.
Rep: Eamonn Tuite
6 Ford St., San Francisco, CA 94114
Tel 415-626-8138 • Cell: (415) 760-4930
Email: eamonn@tuiteelectricinc.com
Website: www.tuiteelectricinc.com
Financial Advisor / Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Rep: Laura Russell-Jones
The Hitchcock Rosenfield Investment Group
555 California St. #2300, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-291-1237, (800) 634-4965 • Fax (415) 291-8657
Email: laura.russell-jones@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Website: www.laurarussell-jones.wfadv.com
Fire Escape Service / Great Escape
Rep: Susan Stanich Giaquinto
2183 16th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94116
Tel 415-566-1479 • Fax (415) 566-0330
Email: greatescape@greatescapeinc.com
Website: www.greatescapeinc.com
Graphic Design for Print & the Web / Crawshaw Design
Rep: Todd Crawshaw
120 Bayview Drive, San Rafael, CA 94901
Tel 415-456-5544 • Fax (415) 456-4319
Email: todd@crawshawdesign.com
Website: www.crawshawdesign.com
Hardware / Hundley Hardware Company
Rep: Grant Hundley
617 Bryant St., San Francisco, CA 94107
Tel 415-777-5050 • Fax (415) 777-5960
Email: ghundley@emhh.com
Website: www.hundleyhardware.com
Heating & Air Conditioning / Atlas Heating & Ventilating
Rep: Hugh Tuck
407 Cabot Rd., So. San Francisco, CA 94080
Tel 650-873-7000 • Fax (650) 266-8079
Email: hugh@atlasheat.com
Website: www.atlasheat.com
Insurance, Commercial / Crimson Business Insurance Agency
Rep: Amber St. Denis
PO Box 14336, San Francisco, CA 94114
Tel 415-572-2173
Email: ambere@crimsoninsurance.com
Insurance, Health & Group Benefits / Nicholas Paleologos
Rep: Nicholas Paleologos
455 Upper Terrace #1, San Francisco, CA 94117
Tel 415-665-7550 • Fax (415) 665-7551
Email: paleologos@aol.com
Insurance, Life / Neoterra Insurance Services, Inc.
Rep: Andre Scroggie
447 Sutter Street, Suite 802, San Francisco, CA 94108
Tel 415-715-8722
Email: Andre.S@neoterra.com
Website: www.neoterra.com
Insurance, Personal Lines / State Farm
Rep: Tiffany Won
1250 Missouri Street #305, San Francisco, CA 94107
Tel 415.872.5734 • Fax 415.8721419
Email: tiffany@tiffanywon.com
Website: www.tiffanywon.com
Insurance, Disability / The Joys of Financial Freedom
Rep: Erica Joy
101 Montgomery Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-871-2111 • 858-472-3889
Email: ejoy@financialguide.com
Website: www.thejoysoffinacialfreedom.com
Information Technology Solutions / TEKLeap
Rep: Jaime Martinez
111 Pine St. 14th floor, San Francisco, 94111
Info & Sales: 415.633.8150 Help Desk: 415.229.3235
Email: info@tekleap.com
Website: www.tekleap.com
Jeweler/Gemologist / California Girl Jewelry
Rep: Mariel Baker
Box 844, Moss Beach, CA 94038
Tel 650-504-0646
Email: mariel@cagirljewelry.com
Website: www.californiagirljewelry.com
Limousine & Car Service / Protocol Transportation
Rep: Patrick A. Domingo
542 Presidio Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94115
Tel 415-923-0934 • Fax (415) 923-0942
Email: protocoltrans@email.com
Website: www.protocol-transportation.com
Mortgages (Residential) / Mortgage Center Corp
Rep: Jeff Law
199 California Drive Suite 200, Millbrea, CA 94030
Tel 650-259-0388 Fax (650) 652-9811
Email: jlaw888@gmail.com
Website: www.jefflawloans.com
Moving & Storage / Cunningham Moving & Storage
Rep: Michelle Cunningham-Blumenthal
1250 Van Dyke Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel 415-822-4000 • Fax (415) 822-3417
Email: info@cmsbloom.com
Website: www.cunninghammoving.com
Office Furniture / The Corner Office
Rep: Bill Secor
125 Mitchell Blvd., Suite G, San Rafael, CA 94903
Main: 415-472-5531 • Direct: (415) 446-2363 • Fax (415) 472-5548
Email: bills@corneroffice.com
Website: www.corneroffice.com
Office Supplies / Patrick & Co.
Rep: Frank O'Brien
560 Market Street, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94104
Main: 415-392-2640 • Direct: (415) 848-8203 • Fax (415) 591-0773
Email: franko@patrickandco.com
Website: www.patrickandco.com
Optometry / Rochelle Slamovich & Associates
Rep: Rochelle Slamovich, OD
450 Sutter St. #2001, San Francisco, CA 94108
Tel 415-777-3130 • Fax (415) 780-0365
Email: rslamovich@sfeyesite.com
Website: www.sfeyesite.com
Painting Contractor, Commercial & Residential / Flying Colors
Rep: Steven Mongan
15 Amber Drive, San Francisco, CA 94131
Tel 415-564-4500 · Fax (415) 564-4500
Email: easf@flyingcolors.com
Website: www.flyingcolors.com
Personal Counseling / Insight, Unlimited
Rep: Georgina Ritchie
490 Post Street, Suite 1100, San Francisco, CA, 94102
Tel 415-331-1373
Email: georgina_ritchie@icloud.com
Website: http://www.insight-unltd.com
Pest Control / Terminix Commercial
Rep: Michael Boyd
874 Dubuque Ave, San Francisco, 94080
Mobile: 650-678-7650 • Office: 800-837-6464
Email: mboyd@terminix.com
Website: www.terminixcommercial.com
Pharmacy / Enhanced Health Corporation
Rep: Elaine Chan
1508 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94108
Tel 415-775-3917
Email: franklinpharmacysf@gmail.com
Photography / Michael Mustacchi & Associates
Rep: Michael Mustacchi
3344 Laguna St., San Francisco, CA 94123
Tel 415-640-8200 • Fax (415) 921-5252
Email: mm@mustacchi.com
Website: www.mustacchi.com
Plumbing / Leo Gotelli Plumbing, Inc.
Rep: Leo Gotelli
200 Valley Drive, Suite 38, Brisbane, CA 94005
Tel 510-304-9311
Email: plmg007@aol.com
Private Club / Marines' Memorial Club
Rep: Nicole Camilleri
609 Sutter St., San Francisco, CA 94102
Tel 415-673-6672 • Fax (415) 928-4513
Email: nicolecamilleri@marineclub.com
Website: www.marineclub.com
Property Management / Real Management Company
Rep: J.J Panzer
1234 Castro St., San Francisco, CA 94114
Tel 415-821-3167 • Fax (415) 821-9484
Email: jj@rmcsf.com
Website: www.rmcsf.com
Real Estate, Commercial / Colliers International
Rep: James M. Swarthout
101 2nd St., 11th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: 415-288-7819 • Fax (415) 433-7844
Email: james.swarthout@colliers.com
Website: www.colliers.com
Real Estate, Residential / Ferrigno Real Estate
Rep: Chris Ferrigno
1010 Dolores St. San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel 415-641-0661
Email: chris@ferrignorealestate.com
Website: www.ferrignorealestate.com
Roofing Contractor / Acme Roofing Company
Rep: David Dissmeyer
1400 Wallace Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel 415-587-5869 • Fax (415) 318-8595
Email: davidd@acmeroofingsf.com
Website: www.acmeroofingsf.com
Self Defense & Conditioning / Krav Maga Training Center
Rep: Barny Foland
1455 Bush Street, San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel 415-921-0612 • Fax (415) 710-1220
Email: barny@kravmaga-sf.com
Website: www.kravmaga-sf.com
Senior Care / Home Instead
Rep: Frank Billante
1 Daniel Burnham Court,/Suite 307, San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel 415-441-6490 • Fax (415) 441-6455
Email: Frank.billante@homeinstead.com
Website: www.homeinstead.com
Structural Engineer / Santos & Urrutia, Inc.
Rep: Rodrigo Santos
2451 Harrison Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel 415-642-7722 ext. 134 • Fax (415) 642-7590
Email: rsantos@santosurrutia.com
Website: www.santosurrutia.com
Voice & Internet Provider / Sonic
Rep: Len Kopel
2260 Apollo Way, Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Tel 408-529-7728 • Fax (888) 346-5169
Email: len.kopel@sonic.com
Website: www.sonic.com
Window Film/Glass Coatings / Window Film Specialist
Rep: Debbie Shea
366 Marietta Dr., San Francisco, CA 94127
Tel 415-529-7728 • Fax (415) 587 3787
Email: dmshea@msn.com
Windows / The Window Specialists
Rep: Keith Perry
3250 Hollis St., Oakland, CA 94608
Tel 510-923-1000
Email: keith@windowsspecialists.com
Website: www.windowspecialistsca.com
Window Treatments / Home Decor
Rep: Genie Phillips
3161 Santa Cruz Lane, Alameda, CA 94502
Tel 510-205-8668
Email: jimgenie@comcast.net
Remember a Member First!
BACK TO TOP
© 2007–2017 Executives Association of San Francisco