EXECUTIVES ASSOCIATION OF SAN FRANCISCO

Membership by Business Firms

View Members by Business Categories

Contact EASF members for your business and personal needs. We are confident you will be satisfied with their products and services. Select Company Profile or Website for more information.

A Black Tie Affair / Catering
Rep: Fran Guevara
161 Beacon Street, South San Francisco, CA 94080
Tel 650-869-4181
Email: fran@ablacktieaffairinc.com
Website: www.ablacktieaffairinc.com
AlvaradoSmith APC / General Business Litigation
Rep: Theodore Bacon
235 Pine Street, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel (415) 624-8665 • Fax (415) 777-5247
Email: tbacon@alvaradosmith.com
Atlas Heating & Ventilating / Heating & Air Conditioning
Rep: Hugh Tuck
407 Cabot Rd., So. San Francisco, CA 94080
Tel 650-873-7000 • Fax (650) 266-8079
Email: hugh@atlasheat.com
Website: www.atlasheat.com
BreakPoint Sales / Promo Print and Mail
Rep: Greg Knell
4280 Redwood Highway, Suite 6, San Rafael, CA 94903
Tel 415-235-2859
Email: greg.breakpoint@gmail.com
California Girl Jewelry / Jeweler/Gemologist
Rep: Mariel Baker
Box 844, Moss Beach, CA 94038
Tel 650-504-0646
Email: mariel@cagirljewelry.com
Website: www.californiagirljewelry.com
Carpet Connection / Carpet Contractor
Rep: Steve St. Denny
1663 Hudson Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel 415-550-7125 • Fax (415) 550-6808
Email: steve@carpetconnectionsf.com
Website: www.carpetconnectionsf.com
Colliers International / Real Estate, Commercial
Rep: James M. Swarthout
101 2nd St., 11th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel 415-288-7819 • Fax (415) 433-7844
Email: james.swarthout@colliers.com
Website: www.colliers.com
Crawshaw Design / Graphic Design for Print & the Web
Rep: Todd Crawshaw
120 Bayview Drive, San Rafael, CA 94901
Tel 415-456-5544 • Fax (415) 456-4319
Email: todd@crawshawdesign.com
Website: www.crawshawdesign.com
Crimson Business Insurance Agency / Commercial Insurance
Rep: Ambere St. Denis
PO Box 14336, San Francisco, CA 94114
Tel 415-572-2173
Email: ambere@crimsoninsurance.com
Cunningham Moving & Storage / Moving & Storage
Rep: Michelle Cunningham-Blumenthal
1250 Van Dyke Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel 415-822-4000 • Fax (415) 822-3417
Email: info@cmsbloom.com
Website: www.cunninghammoving.com
Designcorps / Architect
Rep: Michael Kurtzman AIA LEED AP
125 Mount Lassen Drive, San Rafael, CA 94903
Tel 415-641-1101• Fax (415) 641-0185
Email: michael@designcorps.com
Website: www.designcorps.com
Dintcho, Stanley DDS (Union Street Dental Care) / Dentistry
Rep: Stanley Dintcho
2250 Union St., San Francisco, CA 94123
Tel 415-922-3886 • Fax (415) 922-3895
Email: sdintcho@gmail.com
Website: www.unionstreetdentalcare.com
Enhanced Health Corporation / Pharmacy
Rep: Elaine Chan
San Francisco, CA 94108
Tel 415-392-4137
Email: enhancedhealthcare@gmail.com
Ferrigno Real Estate / Real Estate, Residential
Rep: Chris Ferrigno
1010 Dolores St. San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel 415-641-0661
Email: chris@ferrignorealestate.com
Website: www.ferrignorealestate.com
Flying Colors / Commercial & Residential Painting
Rep: Steven Mongan
15 Amber Drive, San Francisco, CA 94131
Tel 415-564-4500 · Fax (415) 564-4500
Email: easf@flyingcolors.com
Website: www.flyingcolors.com
Great Escape, Inc. / Fire Escape Service
Rep: Susan Stanich Giaquinto
2183 16th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94116
Tel 415-566-1479 • Fax (415) 566-0330
Email: service@greatescapeinc.com
Website: www.greatescapeinc.com
Home Instead / Senior Care
Rep: Frank Billante
1 Daniel Burnham Court,/Suite 307, San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel 415-441-6490 • Fax (415) 441-6455
Email: Frank.billante@homeinstead.com
Website: www.homeinstead.com
Hundley Hardware Company / Hardware
Rep: Grant Hundley
617 Bryant St., San Francisco, CA 94107
Tel 415-777-5050 • Fax (415) 777-5960
Email: ghundley@emhh.com
Website: www.hundleyhardware.com
Insight, Unlimited / Personal Counseling
Rep: Georgina Ritchie
490 Post Street, Suite 1100, San Francisco, CA, 94102
Tel 415-331-1373
Email: georgina_ritchie@icloud.com
Website: http://www.insight-unltd.com
The Joys of Financial Freedom / Long Term Disability Insurance
Rep: Erica Joy
101 Montgomery Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-871-2111 • 858-472-3889
Email: ejoy@financialguide.com
Website: www.thejoysoffinacialfreedom.com
Kenney & Markowitz, LLP / Real Estate Law
Rep: Harvey Elam
230 California Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel 415-397-3100 ext. 173 • Fax (415) 397-3170
Email: helam@kennmark.com
Website: www.kennmark.com
Krav Maga Training Center / Self Defense & Conditioning
Rep: Barny Foland
1455 Bush Street, San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel 415-921-0612 • Fax (415) 710-1220
Email: barny@kravmaga-sf.com
Website: www.kravmaga-sf.com
KBA Docusys / Copiers - MFPs
Rep: Alex Wen
49 Stevenson Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel 415-683-2686 • Fax (415) 398-5707
Email: alex.wen@kbadocusys.com
Website: www.kbadocusys.com
Leo Gotelli Plumbing, Inc. / Plumbing
Rep: Leo Gotelli
200 Valley Drive, Suite 38, Brisbane, CA 94005
Tel 415-467-6600
Email: plmg007@aol.com
Loren M. Lopin, Attorney at Law / Trust & Estates, P.C.
Rep: Loren M. Lopin
235 Pine Street, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-200-4592
Email: loren@estateplansf.com
Website: www.estateplansf.com
Marines' Memorial Club / Private Club
Rep: Nicole Camilleri
609 Sutter St., San Francisco, CA 94102
Tel 415-673-6672
Email: nicolecamilleri@marineclub.com
Website: www.marineclub.com
Michael Mustacchi & Associates / Photography
Rep: Michael Mustacchi
3344 Laguna St., San Francisco, CA 94123
Tel 415-640-8200 • Fax (415) 921-5252
Email: mm@mustacchi.com
Website: www.mustacchi.com
MRM Professional Cleaning Services / Pro. Cleaning Services
Rep: Mario Martinez
663 1/2 San Jose Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel 415-410-8423 • Fax (415) 814-2287
Email: mrmpcs@hotmail.com
Mortgage Center Corp / Residential Mortgages
Rep: Jeff Law
199 California Drive Suite 200, Millbrea, CA 94030
Tel 650-259-0388 Fax (650) 652-9811
Email: jlaw888@gmail.com
Website: www.jefflawloans.com
Neoterra Insurance Services, Inc. / Life Insurance
Rep: Andre Scroggie
447 Sutter Street, Suite 802, San Francisco, CA 94108
Tel 415-715-8722
Email: Andre.S@neoterra.com
Website: www.neoterra.com
Nerium International / Anti-aging Products
Rep: Meehyun Kim Kurtzman
125 Mount Lassen Drive, San Rafael, CA 94903
Tel 415-641-1101 ext :5
Email: meehyun@me.com
Website: www.mkurtzman.nerium.com
Nicholas Paleologos / Insurance,Health & Group Benefits
Rep: Nicholas Paleologos
455 Upper Terrace #1, San Francisco, CA 94117
Tel 415-665-7550 • Fax (415) 665-7551
Email: paleologos@aol.com
Palladian Law Group / Real Estate Law
Rep: Nancy Lewellen, J.D., MBA
605 Market Street, Suite 505, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: 415-399-0993 • Fax 415-202-6474
Email: nyl@palladianlawgroup.com
Website: www.palladianlawgroup.com
Patrick & Co. / Office Supplies
Rep: Frank O'Brien
560 Market Street, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94104
Main: 415-392-2640 • Direct: (415) 848-8203 • Fax (415) 591-0773
Email: franko@patrickandco.com
Website: www.patrickandco.com
Protocol Transportation / Limousine & Car Service
Rep: Patrick A. Domingo
542 Presidio Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94115
Tel 415-923-0934 • Fax (415) 923-0942
Email: protocoltrans@email.com
Website: www.protocol-transportation.com
Real Management Company / Property Management
Rep: J.J. Panzer
1234 Castro St., San Francisco, CA 94114
Tel 415-821-3167 • Fax (415) 821-9484
Email: jj@rmcsf.com
Website: www.rmcsf.com
Ribera Law Firm / Personal Injury Attorney
Rep: Sandra Ribera Speed
157 West Portal Avenue, Suite 2, San Francisco, CA 94127
Tel 415-576-1600 • Fax (415) 842-0321
Email: sribera@riberalaw.com
Website: www.riberalaw.com
Rochelle Slamovich & Associates / Optometry
Rep: Rochelle Slamovich, OD
450 Sutter St. #2001, San Francisco, CA 94108
Tel 415-777-3130 • Fax (415) 780-0365
Email: rslamovich@sfeyesite.com
Website: www.sfeyesite.com
San Francisco Auto Repair Center / Auto Repair
Rep: Michele Jones
3260 19th Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel 415-285-8588
Email: cbenefit@gmail.com
Website: www.sanfranciscoautorepaircenter.com
San Francisco Spine Pain Relief Center / Chiropractor
Rep: Dr. Lonna Denny, DC
569 Geary St., Suite 202, San Francisco, CA 94102
Tel 415-775-9100
Email: lonnadenny@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.sfchiro.org
Santos & Urrutia, Inc.  / Structural Engineer
Rep: Rodrigo Santos
2451 Harrison Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel 415-642-7722 ext. 134 • Fax (415) 642-7590
Email: rsantos@santosurrutia.com
Website: www.santosurrutia.com
Shwiff, Levy & Polo, LLP / Accountants
Rep: Wendy Waters
433 California St, Suite 1000, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-291-8600 • Fax (415) 296-8631
Email: wendy@yoursrvc.com
Website: www.slpconsults.com
Sommers, Atty at Law / Attorney, Taxation
Rep: Robert L. Sommers
90 New Montgomery Street, 9th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel 415-788-2553 • Fax (415) 788-7730
Email: rls@rlstax.com
Website: www.rlstax.com
Sonic / Voice & Internet Provider
Rep: Len Kopel
2260 Apollo Way, Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Tel 408-529-7728 • Fax (888) 346-5169
Email: len.kopel@sonic.com
Website: www.sonic.com
State Farm / Insurance, personal
Rep: Tiffany Won
1250 Missouri Street #305, San Francisco, CA 94107
Tel 415.872.5734 • Fax 415.8721419
Email: tiffany@tiffanywon.com
Website: www.tiffanywon.com
TEKLeap / Information Technology Solutions
Rep: Jaime Martinez
111 Pine St. 14th floor, San Francisco, 94111
Info & Sales: 415.633.8150 Help Desk: 415.229.3235
Email: info@tekleap.com
Website: www.tekleap.com
Terminix Commercial / Pest Control
Rep: Michael Boyd
874 Dubuque Ave, San Francisco, 94080
Mobile: 650-678-7650 • Office: 800-837-6464
Email: mboyd@terminix.com
Website: www.terminixcommercial.com
The Corner Office / Office Furniture
Rep: Bill Secor
125 Mitchell Blvd., Suite G, San Rafael, CA 94903
Main: 415- 472-5531 • Direct: (415) 446-2363 • Fax (415) 472-5548
Email: bills@corneroffice.com
Website: www.corneroffice.com
Tuite Electric Inc. / Electrician
Rep: Eamonn Tuite
6 Ford St., San Francisco, CA 94114
Tel 415-626-8138 • Cell: (415) 760-4930
Email: eamonn@tuiteelectricinc.com
Website: www.tuiteelectricinc.com
Umpqua Bank / Banking
Rep: Mary Wong
450 Sansome St., San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel 415-268-8001
Email: MaryWong@umpquabank.com
Website: www.umpquabank.com/sf
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC / Financial Advisor.
Rep: Laura Russell-Jones
The Hitchcock Rosenfield Investment Group
555 California St. #2300, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-291-1237, (800) 634-4965 • Fax (415) 291-8657
Email: laura.russell-jones@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Website: www.hitchcockinvestmentgroup.com
The Window Specialists / Windows
Rep: Keith Perry
2998 Ford St., Oakland, CA 94608
Tel 510-923-1000
Email: keith@windowsspecialists.com
Website: www.windowsspecialists.com
Remember a Member First!
BACK TO TOP
© 2007–2017 Executives Association of San Francisco